phpBB mass hack being prepared?

March 19, 2006

During the last few days a bot using a name FuntKlakow, has been
registering to maybe thousands of phpBB forums. Some speculate that the bot’s owners are preparing to exploit an unreported vulnerability.

read more | digg story

6 Responses to “phpBB mass hack being prepared?”

  1. aladavlis Says:

    Hello,
    I am having trouble with my Internet explorer.It is doing some very odd things.Sometimes it will completely close the page i am visiting for no reason or it will be very slow loading pages and when i say slow i mean very very very slow for eg i tried to google something and after 10 minutes of the page trying to load i gave up.I thought that it was perhaps the topic i was searching so i tried putting in random things to see if that made any difference but it didn’t.Another problem i had was when i was on a forum and clicked on a link and nothing happened i tried to open a new tab and that wouldn’t work either and it would let me access any options that are in my tools menu.i had to restart my computer.Just to let you know i have high speed Internet connection.Thanks in advance to anyone that helps me with this problem.

  2. KenMarshall Says:

    Thanks for helping

  3. glittee Says:

    I`am new girl on poil11.wordpress.com .Let’s gets acquainted!
    My name is Victoria.


  4. I read some of the posts and I think it is a great blog. I want make the best use of my succulent fine Do you want a fresh joke from net? Why did the turtle cross the road? To get to the Shell station!

  5. HSCharles Says:

    I have a flash website
    i’m looking for the script who shows google ads in flash.
    do you know this script?


Comments are closed.

